Hospitality Sarah Smith ladybugg823@aol.com
  Tejaswi Daka tejaswi_1119@yahoo.com
     

Back to School & Membership Drive

Ali Maxey amaxey01@gmail.com
  Lisa Peter  lisamarie80@gmail.com
  Sarah Smith ladybugg823@aol.com
  Mital Gandhi mitalgandhi@gmail.com
     
Room Parent Coordinator Joy Widding joycooperwidding@yahoo.com
     
Spirit Wear Angela Fielding angefielding@yahoo.com
     
Boosterthon Susan Wattier susanf@cdw.com
  Lydia Resa  
     
ASEP  Mital & Kristin Gandhi

mitalgandhi@gmail.com

kristingandhi@gmail.com

     
Spooky Bingo Shikha Settel shiksi@hotmail.com
  Lauren Hill   laurenhill2008@gmail.com
  Tejaswi Daka tejaswi_1119@yahoo.com
     
Veteran's Day Assembly Sarah Smith ladybugg823@aol.com
     
Holiday Shoppe Kristin Gandhi kristingandhi@gmail.com
  Tejaswi Daka tejaswi_1119@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

K.I.S.S. Ali Maxey amaxey01@gmail.com
  Lisa Peter  lisamarie80@gmail.com
     
Staff Volleyball Game Susan Wattier susanf@cdw.com
     
Staff Appreciation Week Rachel Colquitt  rcolquitt4@verizon.net
  Colleen Scout colleen_scout@yahoo.com
  Heather Finney finney.heather@gmail.com
  Allison Mulieri allisonmulieri@hotmail.com
     
Outdoor Movie Night Angela Fielding angefielding@yahoo.com
  Ali Maxey amaxey01@gmail.com
  Lisa Peter  lisamarie80@gmail.com
     
Watch DOGS Jocelyn Murray  snoopy5512@aol.com
     
Communications & Newsletter Heather Finney finney.heather@gmail.com
     
Webmaster Allison Mulieri allisonmulieri@hotmail.com
     
Box Tops Shikha Settel shiksi@hotmail.com
     
Grocery Card Links Colleen Scout colleen_scout@yahoo.com
     
Gift Card Fundraiser Carrie McLoughlin carriemcloughlin@yahoo.com