Communication Heather Finney  finney.heather@gmail.com
 Fundraising    OPEN  
 Membership Erin Sullivan erinandviolet@me.com
 Holiday Shoppe
Kristin Ghandi
Katie Hulcher
Heidi Myers 
kristingandhi@gmail.com
katiemayshulcher@hotmail.com
rh.myers@verizon.net 
 Bingo OPEN  
 ASEP OPEN  

 Staff Appreciation

 

 Allison Mulieri
Heather Finney
Colleen Scout
allisonmulieri@hotmail.com 
finney.heather@gmail.com 
colleen_scout@yahoo.com
 Teacher luncheons Rachel Colquitt rcolquitt4@verizon.net 
 Watch D.O.G.S Allison Mulieri  allisonmulieri@hotmail.com
 Room Parent Coordinator Kristin Stephens  stephens.kristin@gmail.com
 Spirit Nights  Carrie McLoughlin  carriemcloughlin@yahoo.com
 School Supplies Aliya Rinaldi   aliya.rinaldi@gmail.com
 Spirit Wear Allison Kerrigan Allison_brannon@yahoo.com
 Box Tops Melissa McGee melunc1998@hotmail.com
 Flyers Rozeena Khattak rozeenak@gmail.com
 Grocery Card Links  Colleen Scout Colleen_scout@yahoo.com
 Gift Card Fundraiser  Carrie McLoughlin  carriemcloughlin@yahoo.com
 Staff Volleyball Game 
 OPEN
 
Movie Night OPEN  
 Odyssey of the Mind Indrajit Kar  indrajit.kar@gmail.com
 Math and Science Olympiad Murali Vinjamuri  thevinjamuris@gmail.com